You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Tires Unlimited:

reviewicon
12/05/2019

Excellent mechanics. Good priced and friendly environment.



reviewicon
12/04/2019

The work on my car was both well done and timely. What stood out the most for me was how very kind the staff was! Definitely glad I found this place.



reviewicon
11/17/2019

I have never had a bad experience here. They go out of their way to get you the best price. I have never felt cheated.



reviewicon
11/15/2019

Had a flat tire from a cut in the sidewall. These guys were outstanding got me back on the road and the ability to drive 800 mi home.!! Don't know what else to tell you. If you need something done my experience here has been extraordinarily positive. Tell him I sent you.



reviewicon
09/19/2019

Efficient and friendly. Will definitely visit again.



reviewicon
06/27/2013

We were on our way to Doswell, VA we had some camper tires blow out on Saturday. They were open until 1pm, we stopped in at 12, very fast, friendly very nice shop and waiting area, great service. Stop here for all your tire needs!



reviewicon
07/22/2013

I take my vehicles here for tires and mechanical work and am always pleased with the experience. If I have any questions they take the time to talk to me. The staff is friendly and always have a smile. I live approximately 50 minutes away and it is worth the drive for dependable and trustworthy work. As a woman I am glad that this a clean establishment and has clean restrooms.



reviewicon
07/24/2013

I had a great experience taking my car here. I had flat tire while I was going through Louisa. Thankfully I was able to stop by here. They were quick and courteous while changing my tire and getting me back on the road. I will definitely stop here for all my car needs.



reviewicon
07/18/2015

It's never fun to have flat why your on vacation. Someone at the resort told us no one would be open on Saturday. We called and TU was open. We drove 20 minutes to TU and found super courteous and nice people. Changed out the tire for a new one at a reasonable price with excellent service and really nice people. Took less than 20 minutes from the time we pulled in. Also recommended Frostie's ice cream. Turns out they were family. No biggie, the ice cream was good.



reviewicon
08/09/2016

Brought a flat tire/rim in from a riding mower, along with a new tire, purchased at Tractor Supply, and they put new tire on in less than 15 minutes. Love small town efficiency and customer service. Thanks!



reviewicon
09/08/2016

These folks rock. We always leave the car (I never like waiting for anything) and they call when it's done. Great work, reasonable prices, friendly staff, what more could you ask for?



reviewicon
09/27/2016

Nice staff, they remember you. I've brought them some hard issues and we all generally come out pleased



reviewicon
01/01/2017

Great place to get air in your tires.



reviewicon
02/14/2017

Great mechanics. Great shop. They stand by their work.



reviewicon
04/08/2017

Great staff and prices are good too!



reviewicon
05/12/2017

Great people , fantastic service , quick and reliable for any work. The lady and guy up front our so nice. All the mechanics show respect. The place is just overall amazing. I recommend completely too any one !!!!!



reviewicon
08/11/2017

Fast service with fair prices.



reviewicon
11/26/2017

Jeff was great. He was able to get me back on the road quickly.



reviewicon
12/05/2017

Took my car to be inspected. Needed 2 new tires & windshield wipers. Crew there was professional, friendly & helpful. Great experience.



reviewicon
01/04/2018

Great place. Good service and people!



reviewicon
03/01/2018

Great experience, so friendly and nice owner and employees. This is a place to go when you don't want to get ripped off by the big, shady shops. Thank you Jeff. Highly recommend now with these new owners!!



reviewicon
03/07/2018

Great people,Great place. *****



reviewicon
04/14/2018

Great place. I showed up unannounced with a problem and they diagnosed it quickly and even worked through lunch to get me on the road. The owner was friendly and helpful and the prices were reasonable. I couldn't recommend it more strongly.



reviewicon
04/15/2018

Great place to take your car for an inspection. Friendly people.



reviewicon
05/12/2018

Always will take care of you without emptying your bank account. Will recommend!



reviewicon
06/21/2018

What a great place! Inspected my boat trailer, balanced trailer tires, repaired trailer running lights, adjusted trailer tire pressures. Owner Jeff did most of the work. And they ordered local BBQ lunch for me!!! Will make many returns from Goochland for tires and general auto repairs. Lake Anna marinas can take care of your boats, but Jeff can take care of your truck and boat trailer... Obrigado!



reviewicon
07/09/2018

Good honest shop



reviewicon
07/23/2018

Nice place, friendly staff.



reviewicon
08/02/2018

JD is the best mechanic this place has no questions!!



reviewicon
08/08/2018

Had to get some tires quickly as I was on vacation and they started to leak. They were responsive and were able to get me in next day with a new set of tires. They understood my concerns and helped me decide which tires would best fit my needs.



reviewicon
09/27/2018

Great customer service and great work



reviewicon
10/03/2018

Great service that was quick. Very professional and honest. Would recommend them, as I will be going back ! Very nice owners as well.



reviewicon
10/09/2018

Great place



reviewicon
11/07/2018

Very efficient and friendly.



reviewicon
12/13/2018

Wonderful service.



reviewicon
12/20/2018

Wonderful staff



reviewicon
12/21/2018

Good, fast job on the inspection, friendly staff.



reviewicon
02/27/2019

New ownership has this place going in the right direction. Previous owners left a lot to be desired. From a place I would drive by with a flat, to a respectable business with integrity is a long road. But it's heading on the correct path.



reviewicon
05/18/2019

Excellent Efficiency & Great Customer Service



reviewicon
05/23/2019

The staff went above and beyond the call of duty. They truly went the 2nd mile and then some. It's hard to find a great mechanic and even harder to find one you trust. You get both at Tires Unlimited.



reviewicon
06/25/2019

Great service, I went in for an oil change and inspection 1 1/2 hours before closing without an appointment and the took me right away and even though they were 2 employees down they were fast, efficient, and very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family.Great job. Thanks for your great service.



reviewicon
07/08/2019

This place is great. Anyone complaining is probably walking in and expecting service right away! The owner Jeff is a great guy and really does everything he can to make sure things are done right and as quick as possible. They are always busy so they must be doing something right.



reviewicon
08/11/2019

Great, reliable service.



reviewicon
08/21/2019

This is my second time using this shop. They are Friendly and Efficient. Very good phone manners, unlike another shop I had been using for years, the mechanics there were very nice and honest but when calling to make appointment the woman who answered the phone is not very nice. That means a lot and reflects on their business. My dad was a mechanic and I have worked on just about every car I've owned so I'm " pretty smart for a girl" as my daddy said. These guys do not talk down to me, or try to sell me something I don't really need. I think I have found my new Go-To shop. They are very nice, honest and accommodating !



reviewicon
08/25/2019

We have had very good service here.